



Halifax Hawks Minor Hockey Association 2025 Annual General Meeting Agenda Centennial Arena Multipurpose Room June 18th, 2025 at 7 pm

- 1. Call to Order Matt Fredericks
- 2. Roll call for members/closing of credentials Matt Fredericks
- 3. Approval of the Agenda Matt Fredericks
- 4. Approval of 2024 AGM minutes Tracy Doyle
- 5. Presidents Report Matt Fredericks
- 6. Techinical Director Report Tim Boyce
- 7. VP Finance Report Steve Mayard **1. Motion: Approval of financial statements as submitted.**
- 8. Community Report Kate Udle
- 9. VP Reports:
 - 1. Raylene Hopkins- VP competitive
 - 2. Jo Andrea VP recreation
- 10. Election of Board Craig Robinson see below
 - 1. Motion to accept the proposed board of directors
- 11. New initiatives Matt Fredericks
- 12. Adjournment

Halifax Hawks Minor Hockey Assocation Proposed Board Membership 2025-2026

Title	Current
President	Matt Fredericks
Past President	Craig Robinson
Executive Vice	
President	Raylene Grodt
VP Community	Kate Udle
	Andrew
VP Finance	Gannon
VP rec	Jo Andrea
VP Competitive	Chris Mackay
Equipment	Jens Grodt
U7	Jordan Udle
U9	Rob Gough
U11 Rec	John Paul Craig
	Joseph
U11 Comp	Herschorn
U13 Rec	Karin Wallace
U13 Comp	Donna Benigno
U15 Rec	Barry Bowser
U15 Comp	Deb Parker
U18 Comp and Rec	Scott Simpson
	Claudette
Member at large 1	Porter
Member at large 2	Carl Gosine
Board Administrator	Tracy Doyle