Chebucto AGM Meeting Nominations	Nominations	2025-2026
President		Bryan Esbaugh
Past President		Craig Myra
Executive Vice President		Craig Messervey
Vice President Competitive		Morgan Burke
Vice President Recreation		Shawn Birt
Vice President Development		Charlotte Peladeau
Vice President U7		Jay Mackenzie
Vice President U9		Stacey Forgeron
Vice President Fundraising - 50/50	Charlene Atwood	Charlene Atwood
Vice President Administration		
Vice President of Risk Management		Breanna Kelly
Treasurer		Al Driscoll
Registrar		Alicia Payne
Ice Coordinator		Kate Melvin
Member at Large - U7/U9	Alexandria Dagenais	Alexandria Dagenais
Member at large - General	Pete Rose	Pete Rose
Equipment Manager		
Tournament Coordinator		Peter Jollimore
Referee in Chief		Chris Newell
Coordinators		
Social Media	Laura Patterson	Laura Patterson
U7		Sarah Baird
U9		
U11		
U13		Janelle Richer
U15		
U18		

Results of Call for Executive Nominations for 2025-26 Season

All executive members are either returning, are acclaimed, or the position is vacant.